Florida – includes Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands, Caribbean, Central America, South America

Mid-Atlantic

Midwest – includes Missouri as of Sept 2017

North Atlantic – includes Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Europe, Israel and the Middle East

Pacific Northwest – includes Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia, Northwest Territories, Yukon Territory

South Atlantic

Southwest Central – Includes Mexico

Western – Includes Australia, New Zealand, and other Pacific Rim Countries



MSA CHAPTERS

in Logo Colors

